This is a multi-part message in MIME format.

------=_NextPart_000_0015_01C0ABDB.67B55B20 Content-Type: text/plain;

charset="iso-8859-1" Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Hello, everyone ^_^

Heather suggested I go ahead and give you all a little bit of = information about myself. I'll go ahead post my cheesy little "about = myself" bit, then I'll post my character's profile and prologue.

My name's Micah Weltsch. I'm currently a sophomore in computer and = information sciences at Kansas State University. I also really enjoy = writing, biking, hiking, video games, anime and reading.

I'm a huge fan of fantasy novels, especially Forgotten Realms and = Planescape. I also currently run a D&D game that's entering the = Planescape world. My appreciation for the Planescape setting is what = led me to join the NuRPG as Tertek, my favorite tiefling character (for = those who don't know, a tiefling is a part-human, part-something else = being...nobody knows what the something else is but everyone generally = assumes it to be Lower Planar, i.e., demonic) who I have played from = the time he was a measly level 1 thief in 2nd edition through where he = finally became a 10th/10th level Rogue/Wizard in 3rd Edition. =20

Aside from classes, I spend my time making a mess of my apartment (read: = trying to clean up but just shifting everything from one place to = another), writing and practicing my piano. Currently, a friend of mine = and I are working on a Lunar fanfic in which the cast of Lunar: SSS = meets the cast of Lunar: Eternal Blue in the future, along with a few = new characters of our own creation. Yes, there will be a web site up = eventually that has the story posted. A warning, though...the fic will = be very spoiler-rich so read at your own risk.